Dear Juliet Letters from the Lovestruck and Lovelorn to Shakespeare's Juliet in Verona (Valentine's Day Gift, Romantic Gift, Anniversary Gift)
TYPE: Hardcover

Dear Juliet Letters from the Lovestruck and Lovelorn to Shakespeare's Juliet in Verona (Valentine's Day Gift, Romantic Gift, Anniversary Gift)

Chronicle Books

  • $24.95


Every year, over 10,000 letters addressed to Juliet Capulet arrive in Verona, Italy, the famous hometown of Shakespeare's Romeo & Juliet. These handwritten letters come from people all over the world, seeking guidance and support from Juliet herself. Capturing the pain, joy, humor, and confusion of love, the 60 letters in this book offers encouragement, comfort, hope and a nod to the human condition. Dear Juliet proves that love is the universal language.

• Book of inspiring and intimate handwritten love letters
• Includes responses to letters from Juliet
• Exclusive content never seen before by the public

Fans of Letters to Juliet or Lovestruck will love this book.

This book is perfect for
• Women ages 25-75
• Fans of PostSecret and Humans of New York
• Romantics